View Full Version : New Sony Lapyops for $5?!
nardfrog
February 14th, 2004, 02:29 PM
Im not sure if this is a scam, but for 5 dollars an some patients you can get a Sony VAIO w/ 2.8ghz pentium 60 gig hard drive and more! I signed up and it seems legit. All you do is recieve email links like 3 times a week and you get creadits for going to the links. After 2-3 months you save up enough for a laptop. If you wanna do this, click here
http://www.ezlaptop.com/?ref=9319
just do it! I did it and im mega rad!
davi
February 14th, 2004, 03:13 PM
Hello my name is SCAM
you get an email and you click a link that gets you "credits", the more links you click the more "credits" you get. When you get like a billion credits you'll be like OMG I CAN HAVE A FREE SCANNER, then there will be a loop hole and you'll have wasted your time.
AnarchyAo2
February 14th, 2004, 03:26 PM
Yeah, if going to buy a PC that doesn't put a dent into your wallet, its probably a scam. (Though, 1 of my friends found a labtop in a dumbster at a college dumbster, it was a Mac though, still it was free)
PerfectKayCustom
February 14th, 2004, 06:37 PM
I remember one of my friends getting scammed, they got a computer tower full of old books.
Faxtar
February 14th, 2004, 08:56 PM
Its not even a "VAIO" its a "OIAV"
http://ezlaptop.com/laptop1.JPG
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.