View Full Version : What the hell is this!?
Grooveholmes
October 16th, 2002, 06:47 PM
I was looking at my website statistics and noticed an odd url that was in the 'top referrer's list' -So i go check it out and find an odd chinese site with part of my site posted on it. Just wondering if anybody knew what this is?!
The alleged chinese site. (http://bj3.netsh.com/bbs/121788/messages/952.html)
espaki
October 16th, 2002, 07:44 PM
whoah! weird...no idea man.....
-Nate
Pontemonti
October 17th, 2002, 12:20 AM
wicked. typical chinese ;)
unfortunately I don't understand a word (not even a character) of what it says, so I'm not sure WHY your stuff is on that site. If you don't want it to be there, I think you should send them an e-mail. At least ask them why it's on their site...
Lono
October 17th, 2002, 01:38 AM
you ever see that simpsons episode where homer finds a japanese food package with his own erie likeness on it? Mr Sparkle!!
hah! one of my favs.
Grooveholmes
October 17th, 2002, 04:59 AM
Ponte~ Yeah I went here (http://babelfish.altavista.com/) for a language translator. But it still didn't make much sense:trippy:
Lono~ Ha hah, a freind and I were laughing about that too. It does remind me off the same situation! It's gotta be up there in the top ten simpsons episodes.
jrr
October 24th, 2002, 11:36 AM
mr. sparkle is disrespectful to dirt!
sorry, i see a simpsons reference, i had to...:bash:
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.